Feinspachtel

Produkte (3)
Easy Sand
Bestell-Nummer101669
Größe880 ML
Units/Ktn6
Kg/Ktn6.700/KG
Weitere Angaben
Fließfähige 2K-Polyester-Spachtelmasse für Finishing und Beiarbeiten. Enthält Hattonite™ für optimale Schleifbarkeit. Ideal geeignet für Füll- und Flächenarbeiten an Karosserieteilen, Poren, Schleifmarken, Vertiefungen und andere Oberflächenunregelmäßigkeiten. Enthält ZNX-7® für Haftung auf verzinkten Metallen, Aluminium und Stahl. Teil des MetalWorks®-Systems. Blue Cream Hardener Härter im Lieferumfang enthalten.
Polyflex
Bestell-Nummer104411
Größe880 ML
Units/Ktn6
Kg/Ktn6.800/KG
Weitere Angaben
Ein flexibler Polyesterkitt zum Füllen von leichten Mängeln und Beiarbeiten an flexiblen Stoßstangen und Kunststoffteilen. Mit seiner fließfähigen Viskosität eignet er sich ideal zum Ausfüllen kleiner Unregelmäßigkeiten wie Schleifkratzer, Kratzern, Vertiefungen und Rillen. Poly-Flex™ kann auch zum Beiarbeiten von Reparaturbereichen oder größeren Oberflächen eingesetzt werden, bei denen die Originallackierung noch unversehrt ist. Blue Cream Hardener Härter im Lieferumfang enthalten.
Metal Glaze UItra
Bestell-Nummer104425
Größe880 ML
Units/Ktn6
Kg/Ktn6.700/KG
Weitere Angaben
METAL GLAZE® Ultra ist ein fließfähiger Polyester-Flüssigspachtel zum Füllen und Glätten von kleine Fehlstehen wie Kratzer, Löchern, Schleifspuren, Vertiefungen und anderen Oberflächenmängeln. Seine unvergleichlichen Schleifqualitäten sind Ergebnis des zum Patent angemeldeten EcoResin™. Rezeptur mit ZNX-7® für verbesserte Haftung.

Putty

Products (5)
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5" x 10"
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5
Part Number100173
Size1 CA
Units/Case25
Wt/Case36.000/PG
More Details
8 1/2 X 10 - Disposable mixing boards, 100 sheets per board. Easy to tear off. Chemical resistant, non-absorbing sheets
Metal Glaze Optex
Metal Glaze Optex
Part Number101385
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case
More Details
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™ is an ultra-premium body filler and glazing putty formulated to help body shops save time and money on every repair. Once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes from pink to green, indicating the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties.
Easy Sand
Easy Sand
Part Number101669
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
More Details
Two-part flowable polyester finishing and blending putty. Contains Hattonite™ for optimum sanding performance. Ideally suited for filling and skim coating body work, pinholes, grind marks, low spots and other surface imperfections. Includes ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized metal, aluminum and steel. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Polyflex
Polyflex
Part Number104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
More Details
A flexible polyester glazing putty designed for spot filling and skim coating over repair areas on flexible bumpers and plastic parts. Its flowable viscosity is ideal for filling minor imperfections such as sand scratches, nicks, dings and gouges. Poly-Flex™ may also be used to skim coat over repair areas or large surface areas that have the original paint still intact. Blue cream hardener included.
Metal Glaze UItra
Metal Glaze UItra
Part Number104425
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
More Details
METAL GLAZE® Ultra is the world’s best sanding polyester putty for use as a finishing coat over body filler, large panels, or small spot filling. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patent pending EcoResin™. Formulated with ZNX-7® for improved adhesion. Blue cream hardener included.