Charges Primes

Products (5)
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra est la meilleure résine ponçable pour carrosserie au monde. Ses qualités de ponçage sans équivalent sont le résultat d'une formule brevetée à base de technologies renouvelables. Sa formule anti-affaissement a d'excellentes propriétés garnissantes, et élimine le besoin de mastic de finition. Rage® Ultra s'intègre dans le système Metalworks®.
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra est la meilleure résine ponçable pour carrosserie au monde. Ses qualités de ponçage sans équivalent sont le résultat d'une formule brevetée à base de technologies renouvelables. Sa formule anti-affaissement a d'excellentes propriétés garnissantes, et élimine le besoin de mastic de finition.
Rage Optex
Rage Optex
Catalog NO.101380
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
Additional Details
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
Additional Details
Apprêt pour carrosserie à ponçage exceptionnellement facile. La facilité de ponçage est attribuée au Hattonite™, ingrédient exclusif qui réduit le dégagement de chaleur et les frottements créés par un ponçage agressif. Rage Gold contient aussi du ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence sur l'acier galvanisé et l'aluminium. De plus, il résiste aux taches pour s'utiliser avec des peintures de finition/vernis. S'intègre dans le système MetalWorks®. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
Additional Details
Apprêt pour carrosserie à ponçage exceptionnellement facile. La facilité de ponçage est attribuée au Hattonite™, ingrédient exclusif qui réduit le dégagement de chaleur et les frottements créés par un ponçage agressif. Rage Gold contient aussi du ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence sur l'acier galvanisé et l'aluminium. De plus, il résiste aux taches pour s'utiliser avec des peintures de finition/vernis. S'intègre dans le système MetalWorks®. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.

Premium Filler

Products (5)
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
Rage Optex
Rage Optex
Part Number101380
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® OPTEX™ with color-changing technology is an ultra-premium body filler that helps body shops save time and money on every repair. There’s no second guessing—once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes color to indicate the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties. OPTEX is also part of the METALWORKS® System that guarantees the repair to maintain the O.E.M. corrosion warranty on original factory corrosion protected sheet metal and galvanized sheet metal when used in accordance with the application instructions.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.