Products (1 - 20 of 23)
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Catalog NO.100155
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case7.000/KG
Additional Details
Les palettes de mélange en plastique Evercoat offrent une excellente surface pour le mélange des mastics pour carrosserie et des enduits Evercoat avec nos catalyseurs.
Planches de mélange jetables, 8.5" x 10"
Planches de mélange jetables, 8.5
Catalog NO.100173
Size1 CA
Units/Case25
Wt/Case36.000/PG
Additional Details
21.6 cm x 25.4 cm 100 feuilles par planche. Facile à déchirer. Feuilles résistantes aux produits chimiques et non-absorbantes
Planches de mélange jetables, 11" x 17"
Planches de mélange jetables, 11
Catalog NO.100174
Size1 CA
Units/Case20
Wt/Case62.000/LB
Additional Details
27.9 cm x 43.2 cm, 100 feuilles par planche. Facile à déchirer. Feuilles résistantes aux produits chimiques et non-absorbantes
Mixing Tips
Mixing Tips
Catalog NO.100817
Size1 BG
Units/Case12
Wt/Case0.200/KG
Additional Details
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
Catalog NO.100830
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case7.029/KG
Additional Details
Distributeur pour cartouches Maxim 250 ml
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra est la meilleure résine ponçable pour carrosserie au monde. Ses qualités de ponçage sans équivalent sont le résultat d'une formule brevetée à base de technologies renouvelables. Sa formule anti-affaissement a d'excellentes propriétés garnissantes, et élimine le besoin de mastic de finition. Rage® Ultra s'intègre dans le système Metalworks®.
Lite Weight
Lite Weight
Catalog NO.101340
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case17.690/KG
Additional Details
Une résine pour carrosserie évoluée, sans encrassement et légère pour les métaux de haute technologie d'aujourd'hui. Formule avec ZNX-7® pour une adhérence supérieure sur l'acier galvanisé, l'acier nu et l'aluminium. S'intégrant dans le système MetalWorks® qui bénéficie de la garantie anticorrosion du constructeur. Contient de l'Hattonite™ pour un ponçage sans effort. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra est la meilleure résine ponçable pour carrosserie au monde. Ses qualités de ponçage sans équivalent sont le résultat d'une formule brevetée à base de technologies renouvelables. Sa formule anti-affaissement a d'excellentes propriétés garnissantes, et élimine le besoin de mastic de finition.
EZ Ultra-Lite
EZ Ultra-Lite
Catalog NO.101342
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case11.800/KG
Additional Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, nouveau produit garnissant d'Evercoat. Idéal pour les grandes réparations avec une excellente tenue verticale. Se mélange facilement, s'étale sans traînage et peut s'appliquer sur divers supports dont acier, galvanisé, aluminium et plastiques durs. Après durcissement, le ponçage s'effectue sans effort, pour une finition parfaite en un temps record.
Blue Cream Hardener
Blue Cream Hardener
Catalog NO.101475
Size78 GM
Units/Case24
Wt/Case1.900/KG
Additional Details
Blue Cream Hardener
Z-Grip
Z-Grip
Catalog NO.101667
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case14.900/KG
Additional Details
Une résine pour carrosserie évoluée, sans encrassement et légère pour les métaux de haute technologie d'aujourd'hui. Formule avec ZNX-7® pour une adhérence supérieure sur l'acier galvanisé, l'acier nu et l'aluminium. S'intégrant dans le système MetalWorks® qui bénéficie de la garantie anticorrosion du constructeur. Contient de l'Hattonite™ pour un ponçage sans effort. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
Additional Details
Apprêt pour carrosserie à ponçage exceptionnellement facile. La facilité de ponçage est attribuée au Hattonite™, ingrédient exclusif qui réduit le dégagement de chaleur et les frottements créés par un ponçage agressif. Rage Gold contient aussi du ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence sur l'acier galvanisé et l'aluminium. De plus, il résiste aux taches pour s'utiliser avec des peintures de finition/vernis. S'intègre dans le système MetalWorks®. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
Easy Sand
Easy Sand
Catalog NO.101669
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
Additional Details
Mastic polyester de finition et d'estompage deux composants diluable. Contient du Hattonite™ pour des performances optimales de ponçage. Convient idéalement pour le garnissage et la finition de carrosserie, trous d'épingle, marques de ponçage, manques et autres imperfections de surface. Inclut du ZNX-7® pour l'adhérence sur métal galvanisé, aluminium et acier. S'intègre dans le système MetalWorks®. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
Additional Details
Apprêt pour carrosserie à ponçage exceptionnellement facile. La facilité de ponçage est attribuée au Hattonite™, ingrédient exclusif qui réduit le dégagement de chaleur et les frottements créés par un ponçage agressif. Rage Gold contient aussi du ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence sur l'acier galvanisé et l'aluminium. De plus, il résiste aux taches pour s'utiliser avec des peintures de finition/vernis. S'intègre dans le système MetalWorks®. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
Fiber Tech
Fiber Tech
Catalog NO.104116
Size709 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case4.900/KG
Additional Details
Produit de réparation tous usages innovant contenant du Kevlar® et autres fibres de haute technologie. Sa résistance et son adhérence supérieur le rendent idéal pour la réparation des SMC, panneaux de carrosserie en plastique rigide, par exemple becquets, spoilers, marchepieds, ailes, capots, etc. Contient aussi du ZNX-7® pour une adhérence supérieure sur acier, acier galvanisé et aluminium. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Catalog NO.104126
Size1 LT
Units/Case8
Wt/Case11.020/KG
Additional Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, nouveau produit garnissant d'Evercoat. Idéal pour les grandes réparations avec une excellente tenue verticale. Se mélange facilement, s'étale sans traînage et peut s'appliquer sur divers supports dont acier, galvanisé, aluminium et plastiques durs. Après durcissement, le ponçage s'effectue sans effort, pour une finition parfaite en un temps record.
Polyflex
Polyflex
Catalog NO.104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
Additional Details
Mastic souple polyester brillant conçu pour le remplissage ponctuel et la finition des zones de réparation sur pare-chocs et pièces plastiques souples. Sa viscosité diluable est idéale pour le remplissage d'imperfections mineures telles que rayures de poussière, coups, creux et rayures profondes. Possibilité d'ajouter du Poly-Flex™ pour la finition de zones de réparation ou de grandes surfaces dont la peinture est encore intacte. Durcisseur crème bleue inclus.
440 Express
440 Express
Catalog NO.104415
Size118 ML
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.600/KG
Additional Details
L’éliminateur de micro-piqûres 440Express permet de réparer rapidement les micro-piqûres qui sont difficiles à identifier avant l’application d’une couche d’apprêt. Cette technologie 1K en instance de brevet est un polyester à haute teneur en solides qui est facile à appliquer et qui sèche rapidement. Des essais ont démontré que, s’il est utilisé correctement, le 440Express élimine jusqu’à 90 % de toutes les reprises causées par les micro-piqûres.
Metal Glaze UItra
Metal Glaze UItra
Catalog NO.104425
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
Additional Details
METAL GLAZE® Ultra est le meilleur mastic polyester de ponçage au monde pour utilisation en tant que couche de finition sur le mastic, de grands panneaux ou le remplissage de petit espaces. Ses qualités de ponçage incomparables sont le résultat du brevet EcoResin™ en attente de brevet. Formulé avec ZNX-7® pour une meilleure adhérence. Agent de durcissement en crème bleu inclus.
440 Express
440 Express
Catalog NO.104440
Size473 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case3.600/KG
Additional Details
L’éliminateur de micro-piqûres 440Express permet de réparer rapidement les micro-piqûres qui sont difficiles à identifier avant l’application d’une couche d’apprêt. Cette technologie 1K en instance de brevet est un polyester à haute teneur en solides qui est facile à appliquer et qui sèche rapidement. Des essais ont démontré que, s’il est utilisé correctement, le 440Express élimine jusqu’à 90 % de toutes les reprises causées par les micro-piqûres.

Products (1 - 20 of 24)
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Part Number100155
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case7.000/KG
More Details
Evercoat's plastic mixing boards provide an excellent surface to mixing Evercoat Body Filler and Putty with our catalyst.
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5" x 10"
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5
Part Number100173
Size1 CA
Units/Case25
Wt/Case36.000/PG
More Details
8 1/2 X 10 - Disposable mixing boards, 100 sheets per board. Easy to tear off. Chemical resistant, non-absorbing sheets
Disposable Mixing Boards, 11" x 17"
Disposable Mixing Boards, 11
Part Number100174
Size1 CA
Units/Case20
Wt/Case62.000/LB
More Details
11 X 17 disposable mixing boards. Easy to tear off, 100 sheets per board. Non- Absorbing, chemical resistant sheets
Mixing Tips
Mixing Tips
Part Number100817
Size1 BG
Units/Case12
Wt/Case0.200/KG
More Details
Can be used with any Evercoat 2K Adhesives and Seam Sealers.
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
Part Number100830
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case7.029/KG
More Details
Dispenser for Maxim 250 mL cartridges
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
Lite Weight
Lite Weight
Part Number101340
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case17.690/KG
More Details
An advanced, clog-free, lightweight body filler for today’s high tech metals. Formulated with ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to galvanized steel, bare steel and aluminum. Part of the MetalWorks® System that honors the OEM corrosion warranty. Contains Hattonite™ for effortless sanding. Blue cream hardener included.
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Part Number101342
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case11.800/KG
More Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, revolutionary new body from Evercoat. Ideal for large repairs with excellent vertical hold. It mixes easily, spreads without dragging and can be applied onto substrates including steel, galvanized, aluminum and hard plastics. Once cured, the sanding is effortless, reaching a fine finish in record time.
Rage Optex
Rage Optex
Part Number101380
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® OPTEX™ with color-changing technology is an ultra-premium body filler that helps body shops save time and money on every repair. There’s no second guessing—once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes color to indicate the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties. OPTEX is also part of the METALWORKS® System that guarantees the repair to maintain the O.E.M. corrosion warranty on original factory corrosion protected sheet metal and galvanized sheet metal when used in accordance with the application instructions.
Metal Glaze Optex
Metal Glaze Optex
Part Number101385
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case
More Details
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™ is an ultra-premium body filler and glazing putty formulated to help body shops save time and money on every repair. Once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes from pink to green, indicating the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties.
Blue Cream Hardener
Blue Cream Hardener
Part Number101475
Size78 GM
Units/Case24
Wt/Case1.900/KG
More Details
Blue Cream Hardener
Z-Grip
Z-Grip
Part Number101667
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case14.900/KG
More Details
An advanced, clog-free, lightweight body filler for today’s high tech metals. Formulated with ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to galvanized steel, bare steel and aluminum. Part of the MetalWorks® System that honors the OEM corrosion warranty. Contains Hattonite™ for effortless sanding. Blue cream hardener included
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Easy Sand
Easy Sand
Part Number101669
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
More Details
Two-part flowable polyester finishing and blending putty. Contains Hattonite™ for optimum sanding performance. Ideally suited for filling and skim coating body work, pinholes, grind marks, low spots and other surface imperfections. Includes ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized metal, aluminum and steel. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Fiber Tech
Fiber Tech
Part Number104116
Size709 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case4.900/KG
More Details
An innovative all purpose repair compound formulated with Kevlar® and other high tech fibers. Its superior strength and adhesion is ideal for repairing SMC, rigid plastic body panels, i.e., ground effects, spoilers, running boards, fenders, hoods, etc. It also contains ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to steel, galvanized steel and aluminum. Blue cream hardener included
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Part Number104126
Size1 LT
Units/Case8
Wt/Case11.020/KG
More Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, revolutionary new body from Evercoat. Ideal for large repairs with excellent vertical hold. It mixes easily, spreads without dragging and can be applied onto substrates including steel, galvanized, aluminum and hard plastics. Once cured, the sanding is effortless, reaching a fine finish in record time.
Polyflex
Polyflex
Part Number104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
More Details
A flexible polyester glazing putty designed for spot filling and skim coating over repair areas on flexible bumpers and plastic parts. Its flowable viscosity is ideal for filling minor imperfections such as sand scratches, nicks, dings and gouges. Poly-Flex™ may also be used to skim coat over repair areas or large surface areas that have the original paint still intact. Blue cream hardener included.
440 Express
440 Express
Part Number104415
Size118 ML
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.600/KG
More Details
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.