Products (1 - 20 of 23)
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Catalog NO.100155
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case7.000/KG
Additional Details
Пластмассовые плиты Evercoat обеспечивают прекрасную поверхность для смешивания мастики и шпатлевки Evercoat с помощью нашего катализатора
Catalog NO.100173
Size
Units/Case
Wt/Case36.000/PG
Additional Details
Catalog NO.100174
Size
Units/Case
Wt/Case62.000/LB
Additional Details
Mixing Tips
Mixing Tips
Catalog NO.100817
Size1 BG
Units/Case12
Wt/Case0.200/KG
Additional Details
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
Catalog NO.100830
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case7.029/KG
Additional Details
Dispenser for Maxim 250 mL cartridges – Not Available in all markets
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra — лучшая в мире шпатлевка для шлифования. Непревзойденное качество шлифования обеспечивается благодаря запатентованной формуле, в основе которой лежит возобновляемая технология. Неоседающая композиция имеет прекрасные шпатлевочные свойства и исключает необходимость применения мастики.
Lite Weight
Lite Weight
Catalog NO.101340
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case17.690/KG
Additional Details
Современная незакупоривающая легкая шпатлевка для высокотехнологичных металлических изделий. В составе имеет ZNX-7® для превосходного склеивания с гальванизированной и непокрытой сталью, а также алюминием. Является элементом системы MetalWorks® для поддержки гарантии от коррозии OEM. Содержит Hattonite™ для легкого шлифования. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Catalog NO.101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
Additional Details
Rage® Ultra — лучшая в мире шпатлевка для шлифования. Непревзойденное качество шлифования обеспечивается благодаря запатентованной формуле, в основе которой лежит возобновляемая технология. Неоседающая композиция имеет прекрасные шпатлевочные свойства и исключает необходимость применения мастики.
EZ Ultra-Lite
EZ Ultra-Lite
Catalog NO.101342
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case11.800/KG
Additional Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE — новая революционная шпатлевка от Evercoat. Идеально подходит для крупного ремонта, превосходно держится на вертикальных поверхностях. Легко смешивается, распределяется без смещений; можно наносить на подложки, в том числе сталь, гальванизированную сталь, алюминий и жесткие пластики. После отвердения легко шлифуется, позволяет проводить чистовую отделку в рекордно короткие сроки.
Blue Cream Hardener
Blue Cream Hardener
Catalog NO.101475
Size78 GM
Units/Case24
Wt/Case1.900/KG
Additional Details
Blue Cream Hardener
Z-Grip
Z-Grip
Catalog NO.101667
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case14.900/KG
Additional Details
Современная незакупоривающая легкая шпатлевка для высокотехнологичных металлических изделий. В составе имеет ZNX-7® для превосходного склеивания с гальванизированной и непокрытой сталью, а также алюминием. Является элементом системы MetalWorks® для поддержки гарантии от коррозии OEM. Содержит Hattonite™ для легкого шлифования. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
Additional Details
Исключительно простая в шлифовании шпатлевка. Простота шлифования достигается благодаря уникальному ингредиенту Hattonite™, который уменьшает нагрев и трение при интенсивном шлифовании. Rage Gold также содержит ZNX-7® для склеивания с гальванизированной сталью и алюминием. Кроме того, обладает грязезащитными свойствами и может использоваться с красками для базового/прозрачного покрытия. Является элементом системы MetalWorks®. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем.
Easy Sand
Easy Sand
Catalog NO.101669
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
Additional Details
Двухкомпонентная текущая полиэфирная мастика для смешивания и отделки. Содержит Hattonite™ для оптимального шлифования. Идеально подходит для шпатлевания и обезжиривания, обработки точечных отверстий, следов зачистки, вмятин и других дефектов поверхности. Содержит ZNX-7® для склеивания с гальванизированным металлом, алюминием и сталью. Является элементом системы MetalWorks®. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Catalog NO.104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
Additional Details
Исключительно простая в шлифовании шпатлевка. Простота шлифования достигается благодаря уникальному ингредиенту Hattonite™, который уменьшает нагрев и трение при интенсивном шлифовании. Rage Gold также содержит ZNX-7® для склеивания с гальванизированной сталью и алюминием. Кроме того, обладает грязезащитными свойствами и может использоваться с красками для базового/прозрачного покрытия. Является элементом системы MetalWorks®. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем.
Fiber Tech
Fiber Tech
Catalog NO.104116
Size709 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case4.900/KG
Additional Details
Инновационное универсальное средство для ремонта, содержащее Kevlar® и другие высокотехнологичные волокна. Благодаря своей непревзойденной прочности и склеивающей способности идеально подходит для ремонта SMC, жестких пластиковых панелей кузова, т. е. обвеса автомобиля, спойлеров, подножек, крыльев, капотов и т. д. В составе имеет ZNX-7® для превосходного склеивания со сталью, гальванизированной сталью и алюминием. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Catalog NO.104126
Size1 LT
Units/Case8
Wt/Case11.020/KG
Additional Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE — новая революционная шпатлевка от Evercoat. Идеально подходит для крупного ремонта, превосходно держится на вертикальных поверхностях. Легко смешивается, распределяется без смещений; можно наносить на подложки, в том числе сталь, гальванизированную сталь, алюминий и жесткие пластики. После отвердения легко шлифуется, позволяет проводить чистовую отделку в рекордно короткие сроки.
Polyflex
Polyflex
Catalog NO.104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
Additional Details
Эластичная полиэфирная мастика для глянцевания, предназначенная для точечного шпатлевания и обезжиривания отремонтированных поверхностей на гибких бамперах и пластиковых элементах. Благодаря своей текучести идеально подходит для шпатлевания незначительных дефектов, таких как песочные царапины, вмятины, перегибы и трещины. Poly-Flex™ также можно использовать для обезжиривания отремонтированной поверхности или большой площади с неповрежденной оригинальной краской. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем.
440 Express
440 Express
Catalog NO.104415
Size118 ML
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.600/KG
Additional Details
Средство для устранения точечных микроотверстий 440 Express позволяет быстро устранять микроотверстия, которые сложно обнаружить перед нанесением грунтовки. Настоящая технология 1K, патент на которую находится в стадии рассмотрения, представляет собой полиэфир с высоким содержанием твердых частиц, который легко наносится и быстро высыхает. Тесты показали, что при правильном использовании 440Express предотвращает до 90% доработки, которая требуется при наличии микроотверстий.
Metal Glaze UItra
Metal Glaze UItra
Catalog NO.104425
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
Additional Details
METAL GLAZE® Ultra — это лучшая в мире полиэфирная шпатлевка, пригодная для шлифовки. Наносится поверх заполняющих шпатлевок при шпатлевании кузовов автомобилей, крупных панелей или для точечного заполнения. Ее несравненные шлифовальные качества обеспечиваются благодаря составу EcoResin™ (подана заявка на патент). Формула с ZNX-7® для улучшенной адгезии. Поставляется с синим кремовым отвердителем.
440 Express
440 Express
Catalog NO.104440
Size473 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case3.600/KG
Additional Details
Средство для устранения точечных микроотверстий 440 Express позволяет быстро устранять микроотверстия, которые сложно обнаружить перед нанесением грунтовки. Настоящая технология 1K, патент на которую находится в стадии рассмотрения, представляет собой полиэфир с высоким содержанием твердых частиц, который легко наносится и быстро высыхает. Тесты показали, что при правильном использовании 440Express предотвращает до 90% доработки, которая требуется при наличии микроотверстий.

Products (1 - 20 of 24)
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Mixing Boards, 30x30cm
Part Number100155
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case7.000/KG
More Details
Evercoat's plastic mixing boards provide an excellent surface to mixing Evercoat Body Filler and Putty with our catalyst.
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5" x 10"
Disposable Mixing Boards, 8.5
Part Number100173
Size1 CA
Units/Case25
Wt/Case36.000/PG
More Details
8 1/2 X 10 - Disposable mixing boards, 100 sheets per board. Easy to tear off. Chemical resistant, non-absorbing sheets
Disposable Mixing Boards, 11" x 17"
Disposable Mixing Boards, 11
Part Number100174
Size1 CA
Units/Case20
Wt/Case62.000/LB
More Details
11 X 17 disposable mixing boards. Easy to tear off, 100 sheets per board. Non- Absorbing, chemical resistant sheets
Mixing Tips
Mixing Tips
Part Number100817
Size1 BG
Units/Case12
Wt/Case0.200/KG
More Details
Can be used with any Evercoat 2K Adhesives and Seam Sealers.
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
MAXIM 26:1 Manual Caulking Gun
Part Number100830
Size1 CA
Units/Case6
Wt/Case7.029/KG
More Details
Dispenser for Maxim 250 mL cartridges
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101232
Size1 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case16.320/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
Lite Weight
Lite Weight
Part Number101340
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case17.690/KG
More Details
An advanced, clog-free, lightweight body filler for today’s high tech metals. Formulated with ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to galvanized steel, bare steel and aluminum. Part of the MetalWorks® System that honors the OEM corrosion warranty. Contains Hattonite™ for effortless sanding. Blue cream hardener included.
Rage Ultra
Rage Ultra
Part Number101341
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® Ultra is the world’s best sanding body filler. Its unparalleled sanding qualities are a result of the patented EcoResin formula. Its non-sag formula has excellent filling properties while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Rage® Ultra is part of the Metalworks® system.
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Part Number101342
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case11.800/KG
More Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, revolutionary new body from Evercoat. Ideal for large repairs with excellent vertical hold. It mixes easily, spreads without dragging and can be applied onto substrates including steel, galvanized, aluminum and hard plastics. Once cured, the sanding is effortless, reaching a fine finish in record time.
Rage Optex
Rage Optex
Part Number101380
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case18.200/KG
More Details
Rage® OPTEX™ with color-changing technology is an ultra-premium body filler that helps body shops save time and money on every repair. There’s no second guessing—once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes color to indicate the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties. OPTEX is also part of the METALWORKS® System that guarantees the repair to maintain the O.E.M. corrosion warranty on original factory corrosion protected sheet metal and galvanized sheet metal when used in accordance with the application instructions.
Metal Glaze Optex
Metal Glaze Optex
Part Number101385
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case
More Details
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™ is an ultra-premium body filler and glazing putty formulated to help body shops save time and money on every repair. Once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes from pink to green, indicating the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties.
Blue Cream Hardener
Blue Cream Hardener
Part Number101475
Size78 GM
Units/Case24
Wt/Case1.900/KG
More Details
Blue Cream Hardener
Z-Grip
Z-Grip
Part Number101667
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case14.900/KG
More Details
An advanced, clog-free, lightweight body filler for today’s high tech metals. Formulated with ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to galvanized steel, bare steel and aluminum. Part of the MetalWorks® System that honors the OEM corrosion warranty. Contains Hattonite™ for effortless sanding. Blue cream hardener included
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number101668
Size1.5 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case9.900/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Easy Sand
Easy Sand
Part Number101669
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.700/KG
More Details
Two-part flowable polyester finishing and blending putty. Contains Hattonite™ for optimum sanding performance. Ideally suited for filling and skim coating body work, pinholes, grind marks, low spots and other surface imperfections. Includes ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized metal, aluminum and steel. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Rage Gold
Rage Gold
Part Number104106
Size3 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.800/KG
More Details
Exceptionally easy sanding body filler. The ease of sanding is are attributed to Hattonite™, a unique ingredient which reduces heat and friction created by aggressive sanding. Rage Gold also contains ZNX-7® for adhesion to galvanized steel and aluminum. Plus, it’s stain resistant for use with basecoat/clearcoat paints. Part of the MetalWorks® System. Blue cream hardener included.
Fiber Tech
Fiber Tech
Part Number104116
Size709 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case4.900/KG
More Details
An innovative all purpose repair compound formulated with Kevlar® and other high tech fibers. Its superior strength and adhesion is ideal for repairing SMC, rigid plastic body panels, i.e., ground effects, spoilers, running boards, fenders, hoods, etc. It also contains ZNX-7® for superior adhesion to steel, galvanized steel and aluminum. Blue cream hardener included
EZ Ultra Lite
EZ Ultra Lite
Part Number104126
Size1 LT
Units/Case8
Wt/Case11.020/KG
More Details
EZ-ULTRA LITE, revolutionary new body from Evercoat. Ideal for large repairs with excellent vertical hold. It mixes easily, spreads without dragging and can be applied onto substrates including steel, galvanized, aluminum and hard plastics. Once cured, the sanding is effortless, reaching a fine finish in record time.
Polyflex
Polyflex
Part Number104411
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case6.800/KG
More Details
A flexible polyester glazing putty designed for spot filling and skim coating over repair areas on flexible bumpers and plastic parts. Its flowable viscosity is ideal for filling minor imperfections such as sand scratches, nicks, dings and gouges. Poly-Flex™ may also be used to skim coat over repair areas or large surface areas that have the original paint still intact. Blue cream hardener included.
440 Express
440 Express
Part Number104415
Size118 ML
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.600/KG
More Details
A quick fix for micro-pinholes that are hard to identify prior to primer application. This 1K patent-pending technology is a high-solids polyester that is easy to apply and quick to dry. Testing has shown, when used properly, 440Express will eliminate up to 90% of all rework caused by micro-pinholes.