Products (81 - 100 of 250)
Metal Glaze® Optex™
Metal Glaze® Optex™
Catalog NO.100453
Size473 ML
Units/Case
Wt/Case
Additional Details
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™
Catalog NO.100454
Size880 ML
Units/Case6
Wt/Case
Additional Details
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Fast Temp
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Fast Temp
Catalog NO.100455
Size79 GR
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.361/KG
Additional Details
Le catalyseur Quantum 10:1 BPO utilise une technologie avec brevet en instance offrant une performance inégalée lors du mélange des mastics de carrosserie et de finition Quantum. Il est spécialement conçu pour offrir des performances optimales à des températures de 12 °C à 24 °C, sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'ajouter davantage de catalyseur au produit. Il offre également aux utilisateurs finaux des proportions de mélange avec une meilleure tolérance pour un mélange plus uniforme.
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Low Temp
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Low Temp
Catalog NO.100457
Size79 GR
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.361/KG
Additional Details
Le catalyseur Quantum 10:1 BPO utilise une technologie avec brevet en instance offrant une performance inégalée lors du mélange des mastics de carrosserie et de finition Quantum. Le catalyseur BPO enrichi à l'époxyde améliore le ponçage, réduit le rétrécissement et améliore la résistance à la corrosion. Il est spécialement conçu pour offrir des performances optimales à des températures de 18 °C à 29 °C, sans qu'il soit nécessaire d'ajouter davantage de catalyseur au produit. Il offre également aux utilisateurs finaux une plus grande tolérance sur les variations de volume de catalyseur.
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - High Temp
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - High Temp
Catalog NO.100458
Size79 GR
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.361/KG
Additional Details
Le catalyseur Quantum 10:1 BPO utilise une technologie avec brevet en instance offrant une performance inégalée lors du mélange des mastics de carrosserie et de finition Quantum. Le catalyseur BPO enrichi à l'époxyde améliore le ponçage, réduit le rétrécissement et améliore la résistance à la corrosion. Il est spécialement conçu pour offrir des performances optimales à des températures de 26 °C et plus, sans qu'il soit nécessaire de réduire le catalyseur du produit. Il offre également aux utilisateurs finaux une plus grande tolérance sur les variations de volume de catalyseur.
Mixing tip for Quantum 1 cartridge
Mixing tip for Quantum 1 cartridge
Catalog NO.100472
Size1 BG
Units/Case25
Wt/Case4.535/KG
Additional Details
Conseils de mélange pour les cartouches Quantum 1
White Masking Paper 17.25"x738'
White Masking Paper 17.25
Catalog NO.100478
Size1 PK
Units/Case2
Wt/Case8.503/KG
Additional Details
Papier de masquage blanc fini machine facilitant le travail de masquage. Robuste. Durable. Convient à toutes les machines de masquage standard.
White Masking Paper 34.5""x738'
White Masking Paper 34.5
Catalog NO.100479
Size1 EA
Units/Case1
Wt/Case8.503/KG
Additional Details
Papier de masquage blanc fini machine facilitant le travail de masquage. Robuste. Durable. Convient à toutes les machines de masquage standard.
Quantum 1 LR - 1/2 gal
Quantum 1  LR - 1/2 gal
Catalog NO.100490
Size1.71 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case6.803/KG
Additional Details
Première technologie de réparation de carrosserie en une seule étape d'Evercoat spécialement conçue pour les réparations de grands panneaux, de panneaux multiples ou de panneaux verticaux. Ce produit résistant à l'affaissement est spécialement conçu pour offrir d'excellentes propriétés de remplissage sur des panneaux verticaux, tout en éliminant la nécessité d'utiliser un mastic de finition. Quantum1 utilise la technologie 10:1 (brevet en instance) qui est l'intégration réussie du polyester et de l'époxy. En conséquence, Quantum1 rétrécit peu, offre un meilleur comportement au ponçage et permet d'obtenir une meilleure tenue des réparations que les mastics pour carrosserie et de finition habituels. Quantum1 résiste à une exposition pendant 500 heures au brouillard salin (ASTM B117), est conforme à la norme PAD et convient aux enduits aqueux. Utiliser uniquement avec Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458)!
Quantum1 LR, Fast, 825ml
Quantum1 LR, Fast, 825ml
Catalog NO.100492
Size825 ML
Units/Case4
Wt/Case4.535/KG
Additional Details
Quantum1 est spécialement conçu pour avoir d'excellentes propriétés de remplissage, tout en éliminant la nécessité d'utiliser du mastic de finition. La cartouche de 825 ml facilite le dosage et le mélange. N'ayez plus à deviner si la quantité de catalyseur est la bonne. Quantum1 utilise la technologie 10:1 (brevet en instance) qui est l'intégration réussie du polyester et de l'époxy. En conséquence, Quantum1 rétrécit peu, offre un meilleur comportement au ponçage et permet d'obtenir une meilleure tenue des réparations que les mastics pour carrosserie et de finition habituels. Quantum1 résiste à une exposition pendant 500 heures au brouillard salin (ASTM B117), est conforme à la norme PAD et convient aux enduits aqueux.
Quantum 1 LR - 1 gal
Quantum 1  LR - 1 gal
Catalog NO.100495
Size3.4 LT
Units/Case4
Wt/Case14.966/KG
Additional Details
Première technologie de réparation de carrosserie en une seule étape d'Evercoat spécialement conçue pour les réparations de grands panneaux, de panneaux multiples ou de panneaux verticaux. Ce produit résistant à l'affaissement est spécialement conçu pour offrir d'excellentes propriétés de remplissage sur des panneaux verticaux, tout en éliminant la nécessité d'utiliser un mastic de finition. Quantum1 utilise la technologie 10:1 (brevet en instance) qui est l'intégration réussie du polyester et de l'époxy. En conséquence, Quantum1 rétrécit peu, offre un meilleur comportement au ponçage et permet d'obtenir une meilleure tenue des réparations que les mastics pour carrosserie et de finition habituels. Quantum1 résiste à une exposition pendant 500 heures au brouillard salin (ASTM B117), est conforme à la norme PAD et convient aux enduits aqueux. Utiliser uniquement avec Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458)!
Quantum 1 LR - 3 gal
Quantum 1 LR - 3 gal
Catalog NO.100497
Size3 GA
Units/Case
Wt/Case11.791/KG
Additional Details
Première technologie de réparation de carrosserie en une seule étape d'Evercoat spécialement conçue pour les réparations de grands panneaux, de panneaux multiples ou de panneaux verticaux. Ce produit résistant à l'affaissement est spécialement conçu pour offrir d'excellentes propriétés de remplissage sur des panneaux verticaux, tout en éliminant la nécessité d'utiliser un mastic de finition. Quantum1 utilise la technologie 10:1 (brevet en instance) qui est l'intégration réussie du polyester et de l'époxy. En conséquence, Quantum1 rétrécit peu, offre un meilleur comportement au ponçage et permet d'obtenir une meilleure tenue des réparations que les mastics pour carrosserie et de finition habituels. Quantum1 résiste à une exposition pendant 500 heures au brouillard salin (ASTM B117), est conforme à la norme PAD et convient aux enduits aqueux. Utiliser uniquement avec Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458)!
Auto Resin, Gallon
Auto Resin, Gallon
Catalog NO.100498
Size1 GA
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.501/KG
Additional Details
Formulation à thixotropie élevée résistant aux coulées et aux affaissements, durcissant pour offrir une surface non collante. Mouille mat et tissu rapidement. Peut être limé, poncé ou percé. Résistant aux chocs. Étanche. Utiliser avec un mat de fibre de verre, un tissu ou une bande pour la reconstruction et la réparation. Durcisseur liquide inclus.
Auto Resin, Quart
Auto Resin, Quart
Catalog NO.100499
Size1 QT
Units/Case12
Wt/Case14.966/KG
Additional Details
Formulation à thixotropie élevée résistant aux coulées et aux affaissements, durcissant pour offrir une surface non collante. Mouille mat et tissu rapidement. Peut être limé, poncé ou percé. Résistant aux chocs. Étanche. Utiliser avec un mat de fibre de verre, un tissu ou une bande pour la reconstruction et la réparation. Durcisseur liquide inclus.
Auto Resin, Pint
Auto Resin, Pint
Catalog NO.100500
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case8.617/KG
Additional Details
Formulation à thixotropie élevée résistant aux coulées et aux affaissements, durcissant pour offrir une surface non collante. Mouille mat et tissu rapidement. Peut être limé, poncé ou percé. Résistant aux chocs. Étanche. Utiliser avec un mat de fibre de verre, un tissu ou une bande pour la reconstruction et la réparation. Durcisseur liquide inclus.
Color Agent, Red 1 oz.
Color Agent, Red 1 oz.
Catalog NO.100503
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Agent de correspondance de couleur populaire qui se mélange aux résines polyesters, aux résines époxy, aux pâtes gélifiées, aux mastics polyester et au produit Skid-No-More. Les couleurs suivantes sont offertes : blanc, rouge tropical, jaune orangé, brun, bleu amiral, noir.
Color Agent, Yellow 1 oz.
Color Agent, Yellow 1 oz.
Catalog NO.100505
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Agent de correspondance de couleur populaire qui se mélange aux résines polyesters, aux résines époxy, aux pâtes gélifiées, aux mastics polyester et au produit Skid-No-More. Les couleurs suivantes sont offertes : blanc, rouge tropical, jaune orangé, brun, bleu amiral, noir.
Color Agent, Brown 1 oz.
Color Agent, Brown 1 oz.
Catalog NO.100506
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Agent de correspondance de couleur populaire qui se mélange aux résines polyesters, aux résines époxy, aux pâtes gélifiées, aux mastics polyester et au produit Skid-No-More. Les couleurs suivantes sont offertes : blanc, rouge tropical, jaune orangé, brun, bleu amiral, noir.
Color Agent, Dk. Blue 1 oz.
Color Agent, Dk. Blue 1 oz.
Catalog NO.100507
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Agent de correspondance de couleur populaire qui se mélange aux résines polyesters, aux résines époxy, aux pâtes gélifiées, aux mastics polyester et au produit Skid-No-More. Les couleurs suivantes sont offertes : blanc, rouge tropical, jaune orangé, brun, bleu amiral, noir.
Color Agent, Black 1 oz.
Color Agent, Black 1 oz.
Catalog NO.100508
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
Additional Details
Agent de correspondance de couleur populaire qui se mélange aux résines polyesters, aux résines époxy, aux pâtes gélifiées, aux mastics polyester et au produit Skid-No-More. Les couleurs suivantes sont offertes : blanc, rouge tropical, jaune orangé, brun, bleu amiral, noir.

Products (81 - 100 of 253)
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™
Metal Glaze® OPTEX™ is an ultra-premium body filler and glazing putty formulated to help body shops save time and money on every repair. Once mixed with cream hardener, OPTEX changes from pink to green, indicating the repair is ready to sand. Formulated with Evercoat’s patented ECORESIN™ technology, OPTEX offers superior adhesion to a broad range of substrates and unparalleled sanding properties.
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Fast Temp
Quantum 10:1 BPO catalyst utilizes patent-pending technology that provides unsurpassed performance when mixed with Quantum fillers and putties. It is specially engineered to provide optimum performance in temperatures from 55°F to 75°F, without over catalyzing the product. It also provides end users with a more forgiving mix ratio for a more uniform mix.
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - Low Temp
Part Number100457
Size79 GR
Units/Case12
Wt/Case1.361/KG
More Details
Quantum 10:1 BPO catalyst utilizes patent-pending technology that provides unsurpassed performance when mixed with Quantum fillers and putties. This epoxy-enriched BPO catalyst enhances sandability, reduces shrinkage and improved corrosion resistance. It is specially engineered to provide optimum performance in temperatures from 65°F - 85°F, without over catalyzing the product. It also, provides end users with a greater tolerance for variations in catalyst volume.
Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst - High Temp
Quantum 10:1 BPO catalyst utilizes patent-pending technology that provides unsurpassed performance when mixed with Quantum fillers and putties. This epoxy-enriched BPO catalyst enhances sandability, reduces shrinkage and improved corrosion resistance. It is specially engineered to provide optimum performance in temperatures 80°F and above, without under catalyzing the product. It also, provides end users with a greater tolerance for variations in catalyst volume.
Mixing tip for Quantum 1 cartridge
Part Number100472
Size1 BG
Units/Case25
Wt/Case4.535/KG
More Details
Mixing tips for Quantum 1 cartridges
White Masking Paper 17.25"x738'
Part Number100478
Size1 PK
Units/Case2
Wt/Case8.503/KG
More Details
Machine finish white masking paper makes masking jobs easier. Strong. Durable. Fits all standard masking machines.
White Masking Paper 34.5""x738'
Part Number100479
Size1 EA
Units/Case1
Wt/Case8.503/KG
More Details
Machine finish white masking paper makes masking jobs easier. Strong. Durable. Fits all standard masking machines.
Quantum 1 LR - 1/2 gal
Evercoat’s first single step body repair technology specifically designed for large, multi-panel or vertical panel repairs. Its non-sag formula is specially engineered to have excellent filling properties on vertical panels, while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Quantum1 utilizes patent pending 10:1 technology that is the successful integration of polyester and epoxy chemistries. As a result, Quantum1 has less shrinkage, better sandability and better repair holdout than traditional body fillers and putties. Quantum1 also passes 500 hours salt spray (ASTM B117) and is compatible with HAPS-compliant and waterborne coatings. Use with Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458) only!
Quantum1 LR, Fast, 825ml
Quantum1 is specially engineered to have excellent filling properties, while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Dispensing and mixing is made easy with the 825mL cartridge. Never guess again how much catalyst is the right amount. Quantum1 utilizes patent pending 10:1 technology that is the successful integration of polyester and epoxy chemistries. As a result, Quantum1 has less shrinkage, better sandability and better repair quality than traditional body fillers and putties. Quantum1 also passes 500 hours salt spray (ASTM B117) and is compatible with HAPS-compliant and waterborne coatings.
Quantum 1 LR - 1 gal
Evercoat’s first single step body repair technology specifically designed for large, multi-panel or vertical panel repairs. Its non-sag formula is specially engineered to have excellent filling properties on vertical panels, while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Quantum1 utilizes patent pending 10:1 technology that is the successful integration of polyester and epoxy chemistries. As a result, Quantum1 has less shrinkage, better sandability and better repair holdout than traditional body fillers and putties. Quantum1 also passes 500 hours salt spray (ASTM B117) and is compatible with HAPS-compliant and waterborne coatings. Use with Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458) only!
Quantum 1 LR - 3 gal
Evercoat’s first single step body repair technology specifically designed for large, multi-panel or vertical panel repairs. Its non-sag formula is specially engineered to have excellent filling properties on vertical panels, while eliminating the need for finishing putty. Quantum1 utilizes patent pending 10:1 technology that is the successful integration of polyester and epoxy chemistries. As a result, Quantum1 has less shrinkage, better sandability and better repair holdout than traditional body fillers and putties. Quantum1 also passes 500 hours salt spray (ASTM B117) and is compatible with HAPS-compliant and waterborne coatings. Use with Quantum 10:1 BPO Catalyst (#455/457/458) only!
Auto Resin, Gallon
Part Number100498
Size1 GA
Units/Case4
Wt/Case19.501/KG
More Details
Heavy, thixotropic formula that will not run or sag and will cure to a non-tacky surface. Wets out mat and cloth quickly. Can be filed, sanded or drilled. Impact resistant. Waterproof. Use with fiberglass mat, cloth or tape to rebuild and repair. Liquid hardener included.
Auto Resin, Quart
Part Number100499
Size1 QT
Units/Case12
Wt/Case14.966/KG
More Details
Heavy, thixotropic formula that will not run or sag and will cure to a non-tacky surface. Wets out mat and cloth quickly. Can be filed, sanded or drilled. Impact resistant. Waterproof. Use with fiberglass mat, cloth or tape to rebuild and repair. Liquid hardener included.
Auto Resin, Pint
Part Number100500
Size1 CA
Units/Case12
Wt/Case8.617/KG
More Details
Heavy, thixotropic formula that will not run or sag and will cure to a non-tacky surface. Wets out mat and cloth quickly. Can be filed, sanded or drilled. Impact resistant. Waterproof. Use with fiberglass mat, cloth or tape to rebuild and repair. Liquid hardener included.
Color Agent, Red 1 oz.
Part Number100503
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.
Color Agent, Yellow 1 oz.
Part Number100505
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.
Color Agent, Brown 1 oz.
Part Number100506
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.
Color Agent, Dk. Blue 1 oz.
Part Number100507
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.
Color Agent, Black 1 oz.
Part Number100508
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.
Color Agent, White 1 oz.
Part Number100509
Size1 OZ
Units/Case6
Wt/Case0.454/KG
More Details
Popular color matching agents that blend with polyester resins, epoxy resins, gel paste, polyester fillers / putties and Skid-No-More. Available in the following colors: white, tropical red, sunset yellow, brown, admiral blue, black.